Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
XuOl'Blog
3 août 2006

My playlist - Fake your Beauty par Bertine Zetlitz

bertine_ZetlitzSister, sister, solitude / Likes her swimming in the nude / Sometimes she is black and blue / Melody get over you, and your kisses

Sister, sister, solitude / Gettin' off on being nude / Wish I could get used to you / I would know just what to do, hits no misses ... Yeah!

Sweet like candy / Yeah I can be / Fake your beauty / Smiling sweetly / Yours completely / Fake your beauty

Baby, baby bubblegum / Tell me are we havin' fun / Never knew what I could do / To get really close to you, for no reason / Baby, baby bubblegum / Are we playing hit and run / You'll be singing last years song / Honey acting way too young, out of season... Yeah!

Sweet like candy / Yeah I can be / Fake your beauty / Fool him slightly /Doors locked tightly / Fake your beauty

Sweet like candy / Yeah I can be / Fake you beauty / Fool him slightly / Doors locked tightly / Fake your beauty / Fake your beauty / Fake your beauty

   La musique de cet été 2006?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Publicité