Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
XuOl'Blog
18 janvier 2007

My Playlist - Amie par Damien Rice

Damien_RiceNothing unusual / Nothing strange / Close to nothing at all / The same old scenario / The same old rain / And there's no explosions here

Then something unusual / Something strange / Comes from nothing at all / I saw a spaceship / Who fly by your window / Did you see it disappear

Amie come sit on my wall / And read me a story of O / Tell it like you still believe / That the end of the century / Brings a change for you and me

Nothing unusual / Nothing's changed / Just a little older that's all / You know when you've found it / There's something I've learned / 'Cause you feel it when they take it away

Hey hey hey / Something unusual / Something strange / Comes from nothing at all / But I'm not a miracle / And you're not a saint / Just another soldier / On a road to nowhere

Amie come sit on my wall / And read me a story of O / Tell it like you still believe / That the end of the century / Brings a change for you and me

Amie come sit on my wall / And read me the story of O / Tell it like you still believe / That the end of the century / Brings a change for you and me

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
J'ai découvert Damien Rice à travers la BO du film "Closer" Oui, il sera en concert au Grand Rex le 19 mars prochain à 19h30... et j'y serai ! Peut être y seras-tu également :-)
X
Au grand REX?? J'aime vraiment cette salle... et également beaucoup cet artiste, que je viens à peine de découvrir... Alors pourquoi pas! Et toi y seras-tu? Merci pour l'info en tout cas.
E
Bonjour XuOl<br /> J'aime beaucoup Damien Rice, qui sera en concert à Paris au mois de mars prochain, au Grand Rex.<br /> Y seras-tu ?
Archives
Publicité
Publicité