Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
XuOl'Blog
4 novembre 2006

My Playlist - I don't feel like dancin' par Scissor Sisters

ScissorSisters I got too much trouble today / Reality crashin' down / And it's too late to stop I can't run away / So what do I do now

What do you want from me / My time, my money or my heart / 'Cause you don't get nothin' for free / And it's pullin' me apart / But I don't feel like dancin' / Don't feel like playin' the game today / I don't feel like dancin'

The line of least resistance / Is a tightrope today / And I don't wanna walk it / Don't wanna talk 'cause I got nothin' to say

What do you want from me / My time, my money or my heart / 'Cause you don't get nothin' for free / And/ it's pullin' me apart / But I don't feel like dancin' / Don't feel like playin' the game today

And I feel / Like I need to get away / Don't wanna play / It's too real today / It's too real, it's too real ...

The line of least resistance / Is a tightrope today / And I don't wanna walk it / Don't wanna talk 'cause I got nothin' to say

What do you want from me / My time, my money or my heart / 'Cause you don't get nothin' for free / And it's pullin' me apart / It's too real / Don't wanna deal with it / Can't do the shuffle but I / Don't feel like dancin' / I don't feel like dancin' ...

  Ca redonne du peps ça!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
pas très original, mais j'adore aussi. Surtout en voiture, on peut faire la danse des bras. C'est très chouette. Et ça met de bonne humeur...
O
Et oui j'adore aussi ! Tout l'album n'est pas top mais il y a tout de même pas mal de chanson super sympas et qui file la pêche ! <br /> J'adore aussi la chanson "I can't decide"<br /> <br /> A+
A
J'avoue les Scissor Sisters c'est génial ! Dommage qu'ils ne se présentent pas à la présidentielle ceux là ...
J
paske j'sais que tu aimes bien saez...<br /> http://losamerikassos.over-blog.com/article-4420594.html
B
Le premier album était quand même plus rythmé.<br /> <br /> Video d'une heure de leur live pour la soirée d'Halloween :<br /> http://www.tiscali.co.uk/music/features/globalcool/
Archives
Publicité
Publicité